In order to access the Learnerbly platform, we charge a monthly license fee per user. This is charged at the start of your annual billing cycle for all employees you wish to sign up.

If any additional users are added during your contract cycle, you'll be charged a pro-rated amount for the remainder of your current cycle up-front.

An invoice will be emailed to you at the end of each month, including the fee for any licenses added during that calendar month. Your chosen payment method will also be charged.

If you choose to Archive users and your user numbers drop below the initial user count, you can re-add any extra users (up to the amount already paid for) at no extra cost. Once you go over the amount of users paid for, a new invoice will be issued as above.

If you would like to know the current number of licenses you have paid for, please contact your Customer Success team member.

Did this answer your question?