🔖 To archive a user on Learnerbly, you require admin access rights. Here's how you do it:

  1. Go to Admin > People

  2. Search for the employee and click on their Profile

  3. Click the red Archive learner button at the bottom left of the user profile page.

Please be aware that, in the event of terminating an employee, archiving their account will block them all access to Learnerbly and they will be unable to log in and request anything on the platform. If you still want them to get access to Learnerbly, but remove the ability to request, you can simply archive/deactivate the budget of the user.

Click on the button below to take the tour and try it out yourself!

❗️IMPORTANT NOTE❗️: If you need to unarchive a user, or if the user is a returning employee and you cannot add the user, is because you are using an archived email account. On those occasions, please send an email to your Customer Success Manager at Learnerbly and they will be more than happy to help you with your request.


Did this answer your question?