💡 If a user is in their notice period and you would like them to continue having access to their Learnerbly account but without spending any more budget, then we recommend to
remove their budget.
It is recommended to only archive the user once they have definitely left your organisation.
Please be aware that, in the event of terminating an employee, archiving their account will block them all access to Learnerbly and they will be unable to log in and request anything on the platform. If you still want them to get access to Learnerbly, but remove the ability to request, you can simply archive/deactivate the budget of the user.