If you wish to make your requests private from your colleagues, at the moment of checkout, you need to toggle this button OFF:

Note: You need to toggle off the button every time you are making a request, as this option is always ON by default.

Can I make my actions private from my manager?

At the moment that is not possible. All actions must be visible to your approving manager, as part of the workflow and content selection.

Did this answer your question?