🔖 When a user gets archived, their unspent budget goes back to the company’s pot. We only deduct actual spending from your company's Learning Credits, so you don’t lose money for unspent budgets.

As soon as you archive a user, all unused budget will go back to the company and is not charged.

For more information related to budgets, please check this article:

Did this answer your question?