If you wish to make your requests private, so no one at your company can see what you are requesting, you only need to toggle off the button that says "I’m happy for this request to be shown to others at Learnerbly" right before confirming the request. By default, this option is on.

Note: You need to toggle off the button every time you are making a request, as this option is always ON by default.

Did this answer your question?